Saturday, 10 December 2011

TuxJam Episode 7

TuxJam episode 7 can be downloaded by clicking on the Download button or here

In the seventh episode of TuxJam we take a brief look at Turnkey Linux, Crunchbang and Crux. This is followed by an indepth look at the libre gnu/Linux distro Trisquel, Quassel IRC client and Diaspora Webclient on the android platform.

As well as the tracks:
  1. Brett Jerred - Book of Memories
  2. Dark Dew - Dark Dew
  3. Oleg O.Kachanko - A Good Day
  4. Freeky Cleen and Dickey F - Gambling Woman
  5. Jago - Ghost.Bin

No comments:

Post a Comment